header2

 Nicole & Co could not have provided any better service, been any more professional or any more responsive to details and questions. The enjoyment of the newlyweds and their guests, as well as sensitivity to all present was flawlessly provided. Nicole is a visionary who puts dreams into reality and does so expertly and without hesitation. Nicole goes over and above…. her heart is in her work and it culminates in the most amazing, magical event with memories for a lifetime!

Debi 11.22.16


Nicole Simeral & Co. are sheer perfection. I had the pleasure of meeting Nicole long before I got engaged and have become a huge fan of her work and event production accomplishments. My husband and I feel so fortunate to have had Nicole and her team by our side throughout the entire planning process and our wedding weekend. Nicole not only influenced many elements of our wedding design and experience, but she also introduced us to the most incredible vendors; stationary, photographer, videographer, and decor. We couldn’t have been happier with these vendor recommendations – like Nicole, these folks quickly transitioned from vendor to lifelong friend. As a service obsessed hotelier driven by creating authentic and memorable moments, I've been envisioning our wedding for what feels like a lifetime. Every detail was in mind head; order and timing of wedding processional, background music to our vows, special moments that only I thought I'd be able to execute. Nicole somehow got into my brain and took my dream and turned it into a magical fairytale. Day of Nicole was always one step ahead of any question, wish, or want. I throughly enjoyed my wedding because of Nicole and I'll forever be grateful for her support, thoughtful-gracious service, and lifelong friendship. If you're questioning utilizing Nicole Simeral & Co., there is no question. Nicole is in a league of her own and we truely feel fortunate to have had her by our side for the biggest weekend of our lives.

Patrick 11.12.16


If you want to ensure that your big day, and every step of the planning process leading up to your big day, is handled with the utmost professionalism and pure enthusiasm, then I strongly suggest you enlist Nicole Simeral & Company to plan your event. I wish I could have had a crystal ball to show me exactly how smoothly my wedding would go off in the many months leading up to it, for the sake of saving me the stress of imagining all the small details that could go wrong. If I could have known how flawlessly Nicole and company would handle things on the day of I may have saved myself many a sleepless night. The attention to detail, the passion for their craft, and the purely positive attitudes of everyone who assisted on our big day made the entire experience that much more special. I cannot say enough positive things about Nicole Simeral & Company, besides being thankful that they handle more than just weddings. With that said, let’s start planning our 1 year anniversary party!!!

Matthew 11.12.16


Nicole and her team are simply the best!!! They made our planning year a smooth and joyful one. Their flexible approach and easy personalities turned problems into manageable situations and their vendors suggestions were impeccable. It is one thing to have a vision of what your daughter's most special day will be like..but to see it executed to perfection…it's a magical moment! Thank you Nicole and team forever!!

Mercedes 9.17.16


Nicole is simply the best!! I highly recommend her team to anyone in need of an organized professional and personal coordinator!

Trudi 9.10.16


Nicole Simeral and her team were invaluable in the planning of my daughter’s wedding. She came highly recommended and I hired her early on in the process. It was the best decision I made. She is a true experienced professional. Nicole and her team were there for me from start to finish. We discussed hundreds of details over many months and she was always available. She understood my vision for a romantic barn wedding, rustic, chic and elegant. Nicole had wonderful ideas and had access to many services and vendors. She helped me put together a talented and creative team. The wedding was the most remarkable and glorious day . My daughter was overjoyed and all of our guests were delighted. I would highly recommend Nicole Simeral and company.

Christine 9.9.16


Nicole and her team did an absolutely amazing job helping us plan and execute our wedding. I was not a bride with a fully formed vision of what her wedding day was supposed to look like. Nicole, along with her skilled specialist, helped me take my jumbled ideas and thoughts and turn them into a seamless wedding! The thing I am most thankful for however, was her team's support on the Day Of. ANYTHING I needed they had already thought of and were there to provide it. They managed everything running on time, and when there were a few drops of rain they had a team of umbrella holders! They literally thought of everything! I could not have enjoyed the day as much as I did without them!

Elise 8.6.16


Nicole and her team are outstanding! The wedding was beyond amazing and flawless, and that would not have been so without Nicole. Her industry knowledge, recommendations and guidance through every aspect of the planning process made every decision a delight. Nicole is easy to work with, a wonderful listener and a true professional. Beyond the planning process, she and the entire Simeral team worked tirelessly throughout the wedding weekend. They ensured every detail pertaining to transportation logistics, church rehearsal and ceremony, venue setup, timelines, and all vendor coordination from flowers to photography/videography, etc. was perfect. All guests will be talking about our wedding for years to come. Thank you, Nicole, for making the most important day of our lives beyond memorable! We are eternally grateful.

Michelle 8.6.16


We decided to work with Nicole Simeral and her wonderful team after having tremendous success working with her for my sister’s wedding two years ago. When I got engaged, I immediately knew that I wanted to work with Nicole because she is extremely experienced, knows about all of the great vendors, and has excellent relationships throughout the industry. She is very reliable and we loved how quickly her assistant, Chelsea, replied to my incredible number of emails each week. Nicole was always available by phone, and was easy to connect with for meetings and other planning items throughout the process. Nicole and her team did a magnificent job the day of my wedding with not a single piece of planning out of place. They were with us the entire day and night and made sure every moment and experience was flawless. We got to enjoy every second of our day and evening thanks to Nicole and her team, never worrying for one second about any of the details that had to be checked on throughout the event. We loved working with Nicole and Chelsea as they definitely felt like family by the time the wedding had come to an end. We enjoyed their company, professionalism, and happy attitudes throughout the planning process, and would highly recommend Simeral and Co.! Nicole and her team are the best!

Mollie 7.30.16


I am not sure there are words to fully express how amazing Nicole and Chelsea are at what they do. My wedding day could not have been more perfect and so much of it had to do with their hard work. At first, Nicole was someone I hired to help me plan my wedding, but quickly became a really good friend and the most trusted voice I had when it came to making decisions for the wedding. When we first met over coffee I had a somewhat vague idea of what I wanted for the wedding. Over the course of the hour we talked, I showed her some photos from my Pinterest board and she immediately understood the look and feel I wanted for our wedding day. From there on out, Nicole set up meetings with the best vendors (that also fit into my budget). She’d meet with them in advance and perfectly articulate what I wanted so by the time I met them they were fully up to speed on my vision and had examples and ideas to show me. She helped me negotiate vendors fees, reviewed contracts and shared a timeline that kept all the planning on track. She answered every one of my calls and met with me anytime I needed at the drop of a hat. While I knew what I wanted for some things there were many elements of the day I hadn’t considered and couldn’t decide on. Nicole had so many creative ideas and helped me come up with thoughtful details that my guests still rave about. The design elements of the ceremony, cocktail and reception were breathtaking, cohesive and elegant throughout. The day of the wedding Nicole and Chelsea were controlled, calm and supportive. They orchestrated every minute and every last detail. I’ve heard horror stories about how stressful wedding planning can be and the fights that erupt in families but my experience was the complete opposite because of Nicole and Chelsea’s help. Planning my wedding was so much fun and my finance and I were able to just enjoy being engaged without the stress associated with planning a wedding. I can’t imagine trying to plan a wedding without Nicole.

Valarie 9.12.15


“Simeral & Company did an excellent job. Our wedding was perfect because of Nicole Simeral. Nicole’s attention to detail and her quick response to any questions we had or any changes we made was the reason our wedding was such a success. The communication with Nicole and her assistant Chelsea, from day 1, was always there. Even for the simplest question, they had the answer. The day of the wedding she was right there handling everything and also stepping in even if there was any mistakes about to be made. Nicole and her assistant Chelsea just did a spectacular job. If you are thinking about using a Wedding Planner then hire the right one and go with Simeral & Company. They are not just the Best in Boston but the Best all around. Hiring Nicole Simeral & Company will be one of the smartest choices you will make for your wedding.”

Rosemary 8.22.15



“We worked with Nicole for a little over a year ahead of our wedding, and it is impossible to describe how thankful we are to Nicole and her team. Weddings are logistically complex as is, but when you add that we were living in San Francisco, planning a wedding in Boston, and looking for a less traditional venue, we knew we needed planner. What we got in Nicole was so much more than a wedding planner. Her value is immeasurable. Nicole blew us away beginning from that first meeting 14 months ago not only with her industry acumen and experience, but more importantly, with her exuberant personality. We knew this was someone we could work well with. She understands her clientele and provides an honest perspective and value to each matter at hand. Nicole was flexible and accommodating with our west coast schedules and went above and beyond to manage everything. The wedding weekend was so perfectly planned and orchestrated, and we are still receiving comments from guests and our wedding party about how organized, efficient, and beautiful everything was. The execution throughout the entire weekend was seamless. Perfection.”

Nancy 8.15.15


“Five stars is not nearly enough to describe the quality of Nicole Simeral, or express our appreciation for her extraordinary assistance with planning our daughter’s wedding- perhaps 100 or 1000 stars would begin to come closer. Nicole helped us with planning the most beautiful and memorable wedding for our daughter and her (now husband) in 5 weeks, and under difficult circumstances. We were planning a wedding in Boston, with our daughter and fiancé living in California, and with my husband seriously ill during the planning process (and all in 5 weeks). Nicole made the entire planning process enjoyable and easy for us- at each step, she listened carefully to our preferences and then suggested several excellent vendors that matched our preferences from which we chose, and she took care of all the details for us. Her responsiveness and flexibility were extraordinary. She managed last minute changes in timing and location for bride and bridesmaids getting dressed for wedding (with corresponding changes in location for photographer, floral delivery, and transportation) with caring and calm efficiency. Nicole’s professionalism and competence in wedding planning, combined with her genuine caring and concern, allowed our family to enjoy together the most beautiful and memorable wedding for our daughter. Even if we had far more time to plan, we would not have changed anything about the wedding. Nicole is a gem- it is difficult for me to find words to adequately express our appreciation for the gift she has given our family with her assistance with planning our daughter’s wedding.”

Deborah 3.7.15


“Nicole Simeral is everything and more than you expect from a wedding planner. As one of two brides in a destination wedding, Nicole made the entire process so easy and stress free for us both. From the beginning, she was an excellent communicator, listened to our ideas and offered us excellent suggestions and choices in venues, themes and vendors for our big day. We communicated not just through email, but also via Skype meetings on multiple occasions. We planned a trip to Boston 3 months in advance of the wedding to meet her and all the service providers we had contracted. She coordinated everyone and organized the meetings in a way that was convenient for us all. When our wedding week arrived, it could not have gone better. She coordinated all the vendors and details down to the minute, and didn’t miss a thing. Our guests are still talking about our perfect wedding on the Boston Harbor and her commitment to us, to the event and to our guests. There really are no words to express how wonderful our wedding day was. The single most important thing a bride can do as she plans her wedding is to secure the right coordinator. Hiring Nicole Simeral was truly the key to making our wedding, dinner and reception an event that will be remembered beautifully by everyone in attendance. If you are looking for a wedding coordinator that embraces your vision, is committed to exceptional quality, delivers personal service and has the experience to not only provide you the wedding of your dreams but to exceed all your expectations…look no more. Nicole Simeral is as good as they come!”

Cindy 7.2.14



“We cannot speak highly enough of Nicole – she was an extraordinary partner and helped to make our wedding weekend exactly what we hoped it would be.

Nicole is thorough and responsive – she thinks of every detail ahead of time based on her extensive experience and follows up on any call or email with any request or question, no matter how small.

Nicole is also a miracle worker – 2 days before the wedding, my partner’s tuxedo jacket required a major alteration. She found a team she had worked with before whom she trusted could solve the problem. One text message later, we had a solution. What could have been disastrous is now a fun anecdote.

Nicole is creative and thoughtful – she seems to have seen everything that can be done and has lots of ideas to help make an event distinct. She always deferred to us and our own taste and judgment while presenting lots of options. She works with fantastic vendors and partners and seems to know everyone in the business. Her reputation precedes her, as it should.

We couldn’t have been any happier, and frankly, in the weeks since our wedding, we miss working with her.”

Eliah 12.31.13


“I wasn’t sure we needed a wedding planner for our daughter’s wedding. We met with Nicole a year before the wedding and were immediately impressed with her professionalism and enthusiasm. Nicole was willing to pursue any avenue we wanted to explore – however outlandish and gave us honest feedback and creative advice at every turn. She was always available to answer questions and put us in touch with fabulous vendors that we would never have known about without her. It was a wonderful wedding – and I wouldn’t have changed a thing. My husband (a CPA) has told everyone that the best money we spent was on Nicole Simeral & Company!!”

Judy 9.12.15 


“There is no way our wedding day would’ve gone as smoothly and flawless if it wasn’t for Nicole and her company. She was with us every step of the way, taking care of every detail (both large and small) for months leading into our wedding. Nicole was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had, and would join us for any and all meetings we wanted her to attend. She went above and beyond what we thought a wedding planner did, and she is a must-have for anyone in the Boston and/or Greater Boston area who is getting ready to plan their own wedding.”

Dominic 9.15.15



“Nicole and her company were absolutely amazing from the get go. We worked together for well over a year and she always brought value to our communications – she has a perspective, recommendations, and a viewpoint. She is amazingly professional and polite and just a joy to work with. My favorite thing about her is how honest she is. She always told us what she thought was right (and it always was!) rather than what we might want to hear. We lived across the country for the entire time and we wouldn’t have had a wedding without her – especially one that was as perfect as ours turned out.”

Kevin 8.15.15

 


“When my fiancé and I decided to plan a Boston wedding from the West Coast on a very short timeline, it quickly became apparent that we’d need a wedding coordinator. From the first phone calls to our perfect wedding day, Nicole was reassuring, on top of every detail, and incredibly kind. She has an incredible network of vendors and got answers about availability and quotes within hours. She was able to quickly understand our vision and taste then provided us with several options for each of the vendors (after ensuring they were all available).” 

Anne 3.15

 



“She made the planning process not only possible, but wonderfully fun! She also went above and beyond for us the week before the wedding and quickly adapted the timelines and coordinated the vendors when we changed the “getting ready” location the day before. Our wedding was absolutely perfect and more beautiful than I could have imagined!”

Anne 3.7.15

 



“Originally thinking that hiring a wedding consultant was frivolous, I realized how very important Nicole Simeral was to us as we were assigned to hotel wedding planner after another, when the hotel reps moved on to other jobs. Nicole has a very calming manner about her as she guides the clients through the sometimes harrowing process of wedding planning. Neither my daughter or myself had a single meltdown or panic attack–Nicole kept us on track with a very professional, attentive manner that never left us feeling there were any loose ends. We had already begun the wedding process and had booked the wedding and reception sites as well as the band–with Nicole’s help, my daughter met with photographers, florists and invitation and paper goods specialists. We totally feel that her assistance helped us get the best values for our purchases. She went with my daughter and her fiancé when he chose his formal wear–she was an integral part of their reception planning with the large Boston hotel. When given a listing of menu and cocktail hour options, little did our daughter know that she could customize her choices and get the items SHE wanted at no additional costs – Nicole contacted the catering department and saw that this was taken care of. Nicole was with the bridal party from9:00 a.m. until midnight the day of the wedding, checking on the in-room hair and make-up specialists, the delivery of personal, wedding and reception flowers, timing of the days events including the pre-ceremony photography, the ketubah signing (did I mention that she helped my daughter and her fiancé in the selection of their Jewish/Catholic officiants?) I cannot sing her praises enough–Nicole Simeral insured that their wedding was the day of their dreams!!!!”

 
Christie 11.22.14
 


“I was fortunate enough to have Nicole as my event planner for my recent November wedding. The entire planning process with Nicole was stress-free and enjoyable! Nicole was always available to talk on the phone or meet in person to discuss any issues, small details, or concerns that I had during wedding planning. Her responsiveness helped me to feel very at ease. When it came to making decisions, Nicole spent time to listen to and understand my vision and desires for my wedding day. She always considered and asked for my ideas when giving her valuable opinions and advice. 

The day of my wedding, I did not have to worry about anything. Nicole arrived at the venue first thing in the morning and was the last person to leave after the party ended. Throughout the day, I felt completely confident that any problems that may arise, Nicole would handle. When the lead singer of the wedding band called out sick, Nicole was quick to contact the band and find out more information. She immediately made me feel better about this possible stressful situation.

I can not say enough good things about Nicole and would recommend her without hesitation!!”

Sarah 11.22.14

 
 


“Nicole was so amazing and efficient – most importantly she was resourceful, creative, professional and very pleasant to deal with. She not only helped us come up with a vision for our event but helped us through every step of the way making it happen. She was there at all times and worked tirelessly through the whole planning process and the day of the event – on the day of the wedding she was there at the hotel before we arrived and was there the whole day until everyone of our guests and ourselves left making sure everything went according to plan and on schedule – amazing!. Thanks to Nicole the wedding event ended up being a very beautiful, successful and elegant affair. Here we are 3 weeks since the wedding and we are still receiving praises for how beautiful the wedding event was. Additionally Nicole helped us plan and execute a rehearsal dinner for over 150 people in our backyard under a tent that ended up being so beautiful, elegant and exactly to our liking. It was a weekend of events that was so memorable – without Nicole we couldn’t have possibly pulled off on our own. We highly recommend Nicole for any of your events.”

Denise 8.14

 



“Nicole represents the epitome of professional event planning: she listens, she presents options, she is connected to the best vendors, and she works hand-in-hand with the client (we wanted to be involved in every detail!). She is a workaholic and makes you feel like yours is the only event she is working on – even if she has several others going on simultaneously – I don’t know how she does it! And if you don’t want to be involved, you know you can hand over the reins to her and you will still have outstanding results. Nicole pays attention to every last detail, and is there for you from the first minute until the last guest has left and the last rental item has been returned. She is amazing! I recommend Nicole without hesitation to anyone planning a classy event!”

Ben 8.14